District DescriptionTerritory of

Minnesota Senate District 21:

This area in Dodge County:

o Concord Twp

o West Concord

All of Wabasha County

o Bellechester
o Belle Creek Twp
o Belvidere Twp
o Cannon Falls
o Cannon Falls Twp
o Cherry Grove Twp
o Featherstone Twp
o Florence Twp
o Goodhue
o Goodhue Twp
o Hay Creek Twp
o Holden Twp

o Kenyon

o Kenyon Twp

o Lake City

o Leon Twp

o Minneola Twp

o Pine Island

o Pine Island Twp

o Red Wing

o Roscoe Twp

o Vasa Twp

o Wacouta Twp

o Wanamingo

o Wanamingo Twp

o Welch Twp

o Zumbrota

o Zumbrota Twp

This area in Goodhue County:

This area in Winona County:

o Altura

o Elba

o Elba Twp

o Goodview

o Minneiska

o Minnesota City

o Mount Vernon Twp

o Norton Twp

o Rollingstone

o Rollingstone Twp

o St. Charles

o St. Charles Twp

o Whitewater Twp

Kaehler For MN Senate

P.O. Box 305

Saint Charles, MN 55972



Privacy Statement

Paid For by Kaehler For MN Senate